Formula 1 News

4 test drivers running in FP1 in Monza

Find out which test drivers will be running in FP1 in Monza.
Friday, September 5, 2014

 

MONZA, September 5th, 2014 (F1Plus / Rosie Baillie) - There will be four driver changes for FP1 as test drivers get some track time.

Force India

Daniel Juncadella will take part in the first 30 minutes of practice in Sergio Perez’s Force India. The Spaniard will then hand the car back to Perez for the rest of the session and the weekend.

Lotus

Charles Pic will replace Romain Grosjean during FP1.

Sauber

Giedo van der Garde will take part in the first practice session in Adrian Sutil’s Sauber.

Caterham

Roberto Merhi will replace Kamui Kobayashi for FP1. The session will be Merhi’s Formula One debut.

FP1 will start at 10:00 local time. That's 09:00 GMT+1, 04:00 EDT and 01:00 PDT.

Your Comments

 

Next F1 Race

Germany
Jul 19
Germany

Formula 1 News

Monday, May 18, 2015

F1 changes yet to clear hurdles

F1plusStore

F1 Standings

Drivers
Teams
1 Lewis Hamilton 126
2 Nico Rosberg 116
3 Sebastian Vettel 98
4 Kimi Räikkönen 60
5 Valtteri Bottas 42
6 Felipe Massa 39
1 Mercedes 242
2 Ferrari 158
3 Williams F1 81
4 Red Bull Racing 52
5 Sauber 21
6 Sahara Force India 17

View complete standings table »

F1plusStore

Last F1 Race

Monaco Grand Prix
Monte Carlo, Circuit of Monaco
1
Nico Rosberg
Mercedes
2
Sebastian Vettel
Ferrari
3
Lewis Hamilton
Mercedes
Fastest Lap


0s

Pole Position

Lewis Hamilton

View all »

 

Follow Us